Ana səhifə

Maintenance, repair & operations (mro) janitorial services


Yüklə 30.35 Kb.
tarix10.05.2016
ölçüsü30.35 Kb.

ITB # 071I6200352

Attachment # 01






MAINTENANCE, REPAIR & OPERATIONS (MRO)

JANITORIAL SERVICES

Region 01


for:

Keweenaw, Houghton, Ontonagon, Gogebic, Baraga, & Iron Counties
Invitation to Bid No. 071I6200352

SCHEDULE

and

BIDDER ELIGIBITY INFORMATION
(ATTENDANCE AT MEETING AND SITE VISIT BY BIDDER IS REQUIRED AND MANDATORY)
Consideration for award is based on Eligibility, Proposal (including Work Plan), and Price Quotation in accordance with the specifications, terms and conditions as stated within this solicitation.
Failure respond to each requirement may disqualify the Bidder from further participation in this ITB.
To insure a quality bid result, and fair evaluation, it is important that the information requested in these sections is appropriate and relevant to the project(s) being bid.
Janitorial contracting is also subject to the Community Rehabilitation Organization (CRO) Sheltered Workshop Sections of Public Act 431 of 1984 (MCL 18.1293 – 18.1297) and State contracting for Service-Disabled Veterans per Public Act 91 of 2005. In order to receive further award consideration, your work plan data MUST indicate that the company / organization bidding is making a profit. Bids submitted indicating a loss will be considered non-responsive.

STEP 1 – ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS

To be eligible to bid on this Regional ITB, Bidders must ATTEND the following:

  1. REGIONAL PRE-BID / PRE-PROPOSAL MEETING (MANDATORY)

Bidder MUST attend the PRE-BID / PRE-PROPOSAL MEETING for the region it is submitting a proposal.


A sign-in sheet will be available at each site-visit.
The sign-in sheet will be considered “Closed” fifteen (15) minutes after the scheduled start time of the meeting. Attendees who arrive 15 minutes after the meeting starts (10:15 AM “Closed” time) will NOT be eligible for qualification in that region.


REGION/COUNTY

LOCATION ADDRESS

MANDATORY
PRE-PROPOSAL MEETING


DATE / TIME

PHONE NUMBER FOR DIRECTIONS

REGION 01 – Iron

Department of

Natural Resources

Crystal Falls Field Office



1420 US-2 West

Crystal Falls, MI 49920

Tuesday,

August 08, 2006
09:00 AM


Timothy Melko

906-226-1332



  1. FACILITY SITE-VISIT – WALK-THRU (MANDATORY)

Bidder MUST attend the MANDATORY SITE-VISIT for the location(s) they are submitting a proposal. A sign-in sheet will be available at each site-visit.


The sign-in sheet will be closed five (05) minutes after the scheduled start time of the meeting.
Attendees who arrive more than 05 minutes after the meeting starts (11:35 AM is the “Closed” time) will NOT be eligible for qualification for that Facility location.


REGION

/ COUNTY

LOCATION

MANDATORY
SITE VISIT


DATE & TIME

PHONE NUMBER FOR DIRECTIONS

REGION 01 – Iron County


Location # 01

Department of

Natural Resources

Crystal Falls Field Office



1420 US-2 West

Crystal Falls, MI 49920

Immediately following Pre-Proposal Conference 09:30 AM Eastern Time 8:30 AM Central Standard Time


Timothy Melko

906-226-1332



REGION 01 –Baraga County


Location # 02

Department of

Natural Resources

Baraga Operations Service Center

427 US-41 North, Baraga, MI 49908


Tuesday,

August 08, 2006
1:00 PM Eastern time /


12:00 PM Central Standard Time

Timothy Melko

906-226-1332



REGION 01 –Ontonagon County

Location # 03

Department of Human Services

Ontonagon County

730 South 7th Street

Ontonagon, Michigan 49953


Wednesday,

August 09, 2006

09:00 AM Eastern Time /

08:00AM Central Standard Time



Therese M. Grahek

906-884-4951, ex. 108



REGION 01 –Baraga County

Location # 04

Department of Human Services

Baraga County

108 Main St.; PO Box 10,

Baraga, MI 49908


Thursday,

August 10, 2006

11:00 a.m. Eastern Time;

10:00 a.m. Central Standard Time

Dan Heinonen

906 483-3866



REGION 01 – Iron County

Location # 05

Department of Human Services

Iron County

PO Box 250 337 Brady Ave

Caspian, Mi 49915


Thursday,

August 10, 2006

1:30 PM Eastern Time /

12:30 PM Central Standard Time

Byron Koenig

906-265-0315


Vendors will be required to verify attendance (and eligibility to bid) through a sign-in process at these mandatory meetings.


Bidders must complete the STEP 1 Eligibility Requirements before proceeding to STEP 2 – Technical Evaluation Criteria to be considered for award.
The Buyer will submit to all vendors, upon request from vendors via e-mail, at littlem3@michigan.gov, an electronic copy of this document to prepare your proposal, please contact the Buyer for this ITB. Bidders are requested to submit pricing BOTH on Disk/CD and on paper copies.



Page of pages


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©anasahife.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət