Ana səhifə

Cultural resource consultants


Yüklə 106.62 Kb.
tarix11.05.2016
ölçüsü106.62 Kb.


Bataan Memorial Building

407 Galisteo Street, Suite 236

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501

Tele: (505) 827-6320

Fax: (505) 827-6338

www.nmhistoricpreservation.org
CULTURAL RESOURCE CONSULTANTS
This list provides the names of individuals and firms who hold a current General Archaeological Investigation Permit for archaeological investigations on state land. Some firms also hold an Annual Unmarked Human Burial Excavation Permit, as indicated by the * next to their name. Firms who only hold an Annual burial permit are listed at the end of this document.
This list is distributed for the convenience of those who might need the services of a cultural resource consultant. The Historic Preservation Division does not guarantee or recommend the work of anyone on this list and we advise everyone to check references and obtain at least three bids for each project. Please contact Andrew Zink at (505) 827-4040 if you have any questions regarding this list.



NEW MEXICO

Bernalillo County
*Arms Consulting Services

Contact: George Arms

600 Central Avenue SE, Suite 226

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Phone: (505) 366-7155

Armsway65@hotmail.com
*Cienega Environmental, LLC

Contact: Hollis Lawrence

522 San Clemente Ave NW

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone: (505) 331-8408

hlawrence@cienegaenv.com
*Colinas Cultural Resource Consulting

Contact: John Roney

316 Osuna Road NW, Suite 102

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone: (505) 344-9469

Jroney.ccrc@yahoo.com
*Ecosystem Management, Inc.

Contact: Garth Hayden

3737 Princeton Dr. NE, Suite 150

Albuquerque, NM 87017

Phone: (505) 884-8300

garthh@emi-nm.com

*G. Robert Phippen, Jr and Amy Silberberg

542 Goliad Court NW

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone: (505) 239-2307



raspbird@aol.com
*HDR Environmental, Operations and Construction, Inc.

Contact: Michael Church or Judy Berryman

2155 Louisiana Blvd. NE

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Phone: (505) 830-8856 or (575) 571-1556

Michael.jennings@hdrinc.com

judy.berryman@hdrinc.com
*Lone Mountain Archaeological Services

Contact: Cathy Travis

2625 Pennsylvania NE, Suite 2000

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Phone: (505) 881-0011

lonemtncts@aol.com
*Marron Associates, Inc.

Contact: Toni Goar

7511 Fourth Street NW

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone: (505) 898-8848

tgoar@marroninc.com

Bernalillo County (con’t)
MR Business

Contact: Marian Revitte

P.O. Box 65114

Albuquerque, NM 87193

Phone: (505) 699-6418

mr41414@gmail.com
*Office of Contract Archeology

University of New Mexico

Contact: Robert Dello-Russo

MSC07 4230

1717 Lomas Blvd. NE

1 University of New Mexico

Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001

Phone: (505) 277-2870

rdellorusso@unm.edu
*Okun Consulting Solutions

Contact: Adam Okun

441 Morningside Drive NE

Albuquerque, NM 87108

Phone: (505) 235-7196

adam@okunsolutions.com
P3planning

Contact: Nick Parker or William Penner

6100 4th Street NW No. 442

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone: (505) 750-8698

nparker@P3planning.com

wpenner@P3planning.com
*Parametrix

Contact: Teresa Hurt

8801 Jefferson NE, Bldg. B

Albuquerque, NM 87113

Phone: (505) 821-4700

thurt@parametrix.com
*Parsons Brinckerhoff

Contact: Jeffery Fredine

6100 Uptown Blvd. NE, Suite 700

Albuquerque, NM 87110

Phone: (505) 881-6581

fredinejl@pbworld.com

*Statistical Research, Inc.

Contact: Carrie Gregory

4425 Juan Tabo Blvd. NE, Suite 112

Albuquerque, NM 87111-2681

Phone: (505) 323-8300

cgregory@sricrm.com
*SWCA Environmental Consultants

Contact: Matt Bandy

5647 Jefferson Street NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Phone: (505) 254-1115

mbandy@swca.com
*Tierra Right of Way Services, Ltd.

Contact: Jesse Murrell

718 Central Avenue SW

Albuquerque, NM 87102

Phone: (505) 629-6454

jmurrell@tierra-row.com
*The Rio Grande Foundation for Communities and Cultural Landscapes

Contact: Kurt Anschuetz

6228 Calle Pinon NW

Albuquerque, NM 87114

Phone: (505) 294-9709

kanschuetz@comcast.net
*TRC

Contact: Howard C. Higgins

4221-A Balloon Park Road NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Phone: (505) 342-6361

hhiggins@trcsolutions.com
Van Citters: Historic Preservation

Contact: Karen Van Citters

220 Adams St. SE, Ste. A

Albuquerque, NM 87108

Phone: (505) 268-1324

Karen@vcpreservation.com

Chaves County
Caprock Archaeological Investigations

Contact: Gary Navarre

1901 S. Main Street #20

Roswell, NM 88203

(575) 302-7678

ganavar@aol.com

Dona Ana County
Advanced Archaeological Solutions

Contact: Michael A. Stowe

504 Linda Vista Road

Las Cruces, NM 88005

Phone: (575) 496-1570

mastowe@aol.com
Alaniz Associates

Contact: Nathaniel Myers

5156 Rossman Avenue

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Phone: (505) 918-0709

aacnate@alanizassociates.com
*AmaTerra Environmental, Inc.

Contact: Mark Sale

151 South Walnut Street B-1

Las Cruces, NM 88001

Phone: (575) 405-7994

msale@amaterra.com
*HDR Environmental, Operations and Construction, Inc.

Contact: Judy Berryman

Las Cruces, NM

Phone: (575) 571-1556



Judy.berryman@hrdinc.com
Epsilon Systems Solution, Inc.

Contact: Brad Beacham

3010 Mesilla Verde Terrace

Las Cruces, NM 88005

Phone: (575) 528-8197

ebeacham@epsilonsystems.com
*Human Systems Research, Inc.

Contact: Deborah M. Dennis

PO Box 728

Las Cruces, NM 88004

Phone: (575) 524-9456

ddennis@humansystemsresearch.org
New Mexico State University

Department of Anthropology

Contact: Rani Alexander

MSC 3 BV/Box 30001

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-5809

raalexan@nmsu.edu
Patrick M. Graham

PO Box 1077

Las Cruces, NM 88004

Phone: (575) 650-1563



Patman9370@aol.com
R. Christopher Goodwin & Associates

Contact: John Taylor-Montoya

277 E. Amador Ave.

US Bank Bldg., Suite G

Las Cruces, NM 88001

Phone: (575) 526-6500

jtaylormontoya@rcgoodwin.com
*Zia Engineering and Environmental Consultants

Contact: Victor Gibbs

755 S. Telshor Blvd., Ste. F-201

Las Cruces, NM 88011

Phone: (575) 532-1526

vrgibbs@ziaeec.com

Eddy County
APAC

Contact: Jeffrey Pangburn

PO Box 1982

Carlsbad, NM 88221

Phone: (575) 200-7099

Apac2011nm@gmail.com
Boone Arch Services of NM

Contact: Rebecca Hill

506 E. Chapman Rd.

Carlsbad, NM 88220

Phone: (575) 885-1352

boonearch@yahoo.com
*SWCA

Contact: Sonia Zarrillo

101 W. Church St.

Carlsbad, NM 88220

Phone: (575) 200-3235

szarrillo@swca.com
Grant County
*Dos Rios Consultants, Inc.

Contact: Neal W. Ackerly

PO Box 1247

Silver City, NM 88062

Phone: (575) 534-0035

Neal_ackerly@q.com

McKinley County
Zuni Cultural Resource Enterprise

Contact: Kurt Dongoske

P.O. Box 1149

Zuni, NM 87327

Phone: (505) 782-4814

kdongoske@cableone.net

Otero County
*DMG Four Corners Research, Inc.

Contact: Dawn Greenwald

PO Box 1265

Tularosa, NM 88352

Phone: (575) 585-5566

4corners@4cornersresearch.com

*Peter L. Eidenbach

Box 174


40 Old Firehouse Road,

High Rolls, NM 88325-0174

Phone: (575) 682-2010

tiopete@zianet.com
*Jornada Research Institute

Contact: David Greenwald

PO Box 684

Tularosa, NM 88352

Phone: (575) 585-5566

dgreenwald@tularosa.net
Southern New Mexico Archaeological Services

Contact: Doralene Sanders

PO Box 1, 26 Maur Drive

Bent, NM 88314

Phone: (575) 671-4797

snmasinc@yahoo.com
*Terrestrial Research, Inc.

Contact: Julia Cozby

P.O. Box 421

Tularosa, NM 88352

Phone: (575) 446-8528

mail@terrestrialresearch.org

Roosevelt County
*Blackwater Draw NHL

Contact: George Thomas Crawford

PO Box 1195

Portales, NM 88130

Phone (575) 607-6700

George.crawford@enmu.edu

Sandoval County
*Cibola Research Consultants

Contact: Michael P. Marshall

PO Box 743

Corrales, NM 87048

Phone: (505) 898-0614

cibolaresearch@swcp.com

Sandoval County (con’t)
*Hammerstone Environmental

Contact: Richard Burleson

7016 Tampico Road, NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

Phone: (505) 850-5526

rburleso@cableone.net

San Juan County
*Aztec Archaeological Consultants

Contact: John D. Cater

PO Box 1156

Aztec, NM 87410

Phone: (505) 334-6675

caterj@aztecarchaeology.com
Dinetahdoo Cultural Resources Management, LLC

Contact: Rena Martin

P.O. Box 2012

Farmington, NM 87499

Phone: (505) 970-9478

Dinetahdoo@yahoo.com
*Division of Conservation Archaeology

San Juan County Museum Association

Contact: Larry L. Baker

PO Box 125

Bloomfield, NM 87413-0125

Phone: (505) 632-2779

dca3@sisna.com
Dykeman Roebuck Archaeology, LLC

Contact: Paul Roebuck

333 East Main Street # 220

Farmington, NM 87401

Phone: (505) 330-0890

drarchaeology@gmail.com
Navajo Nation Archaeology Department

Contact: Elaine Cleveland-Mason

c/o Dine College

P.O. Box 580

Shiprock, NM

Phone: (505) 368-1214 or 1507



ecmason@frontiernet.com
*Western Cultural Resource Management, Inc.

Contact: Charles W. Wheeler

2603 W. Main Street, Suite B

Farmington, NM 87401

Phone: (505) 326-7420

chuck.wheeler@wcrminc.com

San Miguel County
*New Mexico Highlands University

Contact: Warren Lail

Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Room 243, Lora Shields Science Bldg.

Las Vegas, NM 87701

Phone: (505) 454-3542



wklail@nmhu.edu
Townsend Archaeological Consultants

Contact: Stephen Townsend

PO Box 2502

Las Vegas, NM 87701

Phone: (505) 425-5561

tactown@yahoo.com

Santa Fe County
*Abboteck

Contact: Alysia L. Abbot

1315 Morelia

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Phone: (505) 989-8710

aloriabbott@msn.com
*ArcCom Archaeological Compliance Consultant

Contact: Thomas I. McIntosh

PO Box 23753

Santa Fe, NM 87502

Phone: (505) 982-2341

tmcintosh.jeraii@gmail.com
Aspen CRM Solutions

Contact: Emily J. Brown

6 Herrada Way

Santa Fe, NM 87508-8205

Phone: (505) 466-3162

Emily@aspencrmsolutions.com

Santa Fe County (con’t)
Crocker Ltd.

Contact: Edward Crocker

901 W. San Mateo, Suite L

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Phone: (505) 982-2448

info@crockerltd.net
*Jemez Mountain Research Center

Contact: Michael Elliott or Elizabeth Oster

PO Box 4759

Santa Fe, NM 87502

Phone: (505) 474-7010

jemrec@comcast.net
*Office of Archaeological Studies

Department of Cultural Affairs

Contact: Eric Blinman

Center for New Mexico Archaeology

PO Box 2087

Santa Fe, NM 87504-2087

Phone: (505) 476-4404



Eric.blinman@state.nm.us
Ron Winters

109 Calle Paula

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Phone: (505) 670-6952



rondigs@comcast.net
*Southwest Archaeological Consultants

Contact: Cherie L. Scheick

PO Box 5586

Santa Fe, NM 87502-5586

Phone: (505) 984-1151

swoffice@swarchcons.com
TAMARCH Cultural Resource Management Services

Contact: Tamara Jager Stewart

2891 State Rd. 14

Madrid, NM 87010

Phone: (505) 424-0882

tamjstewart@yahoo.com

*The Rio Grande Foundation for Communities and Cultural Landscapes

Contact: Kurt Anschuetz

P.O. Box 5586

Santa Fe, NM 87502-5586

Phone: (505) 984-8086

rgfound@q.com
Zia Archaeology

Contact: Stephen S. Post

3924 Old Santa Fe Trail

Santa Fe, NM 87505

Phone: (505) 820-7785



sspost@q.com

*Taos County
Brian Cribbin

334 Valverde Street

Taos, NM 87571

Phone: (505) 400-8304



bcribbin@gmail.com

ARIZONA
*AECOM Corporation

Contact: Gene Rogge

7720 North 16th Street, Suite 100

Phoenix, AZ 85020

Phone: (602) 371-1100

Gene_rogge@urs.com
Antigua Archaeology

Contact: James Moses

P.O. Box 4168

Prescott, AZ 86302-4168

Phone: (520) 820-1094

Antigua.arch@hotmail.com
*Archaeological Consulting Services

Contact: Margie Green

424 W. Broadway Road

Tempe, AZ 85282

Phone: (480) 892-5477

mgreen@acstempe.com


ARIZONA (con’t)
Archaeology Southwest

Contact: Linda J. Pierce

300 N. Ash Alley

Tucson, AZ 85701

Phone: (520) 882-6946

info@archaeologysouthwest.com
*Aztlan Archaeology

Contact: Laurie V. Slawson

1026 N. Columbus Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85711

Phone: (520) 620-1840

aztlan@therviver.com
*Buena Vista Archaeological Consultants

Contact: Paula M. Samuelson Pflepsen

1501 east Whitton Ave. #321

Phoenix, AZ 85014

(505) 550-6472

buenavistaarch@gmail.com
Desert Archaeology

Contact: William H. Doelle

3975 N. Tucson Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85716

Phone: (520) 881-2244

bill@desert.com
*Environmental Planning Group

Contact: Steven Swanson

4141 N. 32nd Street, Suite 102

Phoenix, AZ 85018

(602) 956-4370

sswanson@epgaz.com
*EnviroSystems Management, Inc.

Contact: Lynn A. Neal

23 East Fine Avenue

Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Phone: (928) 226-0236

lneal@esmaz.com
Gulf South Research Corporation

Contact: David Hart

2010 W. Anklam Rd., #150

Tucson, AZ 85745

Phone: (520) 396-3555

dhart@gsrcorp.com
Harris Environmental Group, Inc

Contact: Lisa Harris

650 N. 6th Ave.

Tucson, AZ 85705

Phone: (520) 628-7648

lharris@heg-inc.com
Helix Environmental Planning, Inc.

Contact: James J. Moses

P.O. Box 4168

Prescott, AZ 86302

Phone: (520) 820-1094

Antigua.arch@hotmail.com
Logan Simpson Design

Contact: Gregory Brown

51 West 3rd Street, Suite 450

Tempe, AZ 85281

Phone: (480) 967-1343

gbrown@logansimpson.com
Navajo Nation Archaeology Department

Contact: Linda Laughing

P.O. Box 689

Window Rock, AZ 86515-0689

Phone: (928) 871-6540

nnadwr@gmail.com
*Northland Research

Contact: Eric Cox

1865 E. 3rd Street

Tempe, AZ 85281

Phone: (480) 894-0020

ecox@northlandresearch.com
*PaleoWest Solutions in Archaeology

Contact: Tom Motsinger

319 E. Palm Lane

Phoenix, AZ 85004

Phone: (602) 261-7253

government@paleowest.com
*Statistical Research

Contact: Eric Klucas

6099 E. Speedway Blvd.

Tucson, AZ 85712

Phone: (520) 721-4309

eklucas@sricrm.com


ARIZONA (con’t)
Terracon Consultants, Inc.

Contact: Michael Boley

4685 South Ash Avenue, Suite H-4

Tempe, AZ 85282

Phone: (480) 897-8200

Michael.boley@terracon.com
*Tierra Right of Way Services

Contact: Barbara Montgomery

1575 East River Road, Suite 201

Tucson, AZ 85718

Phone: (520) 319-2106

bmontgomery@tierra-row.com
*Westland Resources, Inc.

Contact: Fred Huntington

4001 E. Paradise Falls Drive

Tucson, AZ 85712

Phone: (520) 206-9585

FHuntington@westlandresources.com
*William Self Associates

Contact: Jim Allan

2424 E. Broadway, Ste. 100

Tucson, AZ 85719

Phone: (925) 253-9070.

jallan@williamself.com

COLORADO
*Alpine Archaeological Consultants

Contact: Kim Redman

PO Box 2075

Montrose, CO 81402-2075

Phone: (970) 249-6761, ext. 38

Kim.Redman@alpinearchaeology.com
Archaeological Research & Technology

Contact: David V. Hill

2770 South Elmira Street, Unit #38

Denver, CO 80231

Phone: (303) 337-2947

Dhill1@att.net
Burns & McDonnell

Contact: Robert Rowe

9785 Maroon Circle, Suite 400

Centennial, CO 80112

Phone: (303) 583-0339

rarrowe@burnsmcd.com
Centennial Archaeology, Inc.

Contact: Christian Zier

300 East Boardwalk, Building 4-C

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Phone: (970) 225-6575

centennial@centennialarch.com
ERO Resources Corporation

Contact: Sean Larmore

1015 ½ Main Avenue, Suite 200

Durango, CO 81301

Phone: (970) 422-2136

slarmore@eroresources.com
Espinoza Cultural Services, LLC

Contact: Dee Espinoza

PO Box 571

La Jara, CO 81140

Phone: (719) 298-1780

Espinoza@ecs-arch.com
*Interior West Consulting, LLC

Contact: Jeffrey Adams

PO Box 2391

Dolores, CO 81323

Phone: (970) 882-1542

Jadams_co@yahoo.com
La Plata Archaeological Consultants

Contact: Steven Fuller

26851 Road P

Dolores, CO 81323

Phone: (970) 565-8708

Laplata99@live.com
Stratified Environmental & Archaeological Service, LLC

Contact: Doug Loebig

PO Box 1078

Ignacio, CO 81137-1078

Phone: (970) 563-4615

stratifiedenviro@yahoo.com

COLORADO (con’t)
*Western Cultural Resource Management, Inc.

Contact: Thomas J. Lennon

PO Box 2326

Boulder, CO 80306

Phone: (303) 449-1151

tom.lennon@wcrminc.com
*Woods Canyon Archaeological Consultants

Contact: Jerry Fetterman

206 North Washington Street

Cortez, CO 81321-2834

Phone: (970) 564-9640

Jerry@woodscanyon.net

KENTUCKY
AMEC Earth & Environmental, Inc.

Contact: John Anderson Hunter

2456 Fortune Drive #100

Lexington, KY 40509

Phone: (859) 539-2945

John.a.hunter@amec.com
TEXAS
*AmaTerra Environmental, Inc.

Contact: W. Nick Trierweiler

4009 Banister Lane, Suite 300

Austin, TX 78704

Phone: (512) 329-0031

nickt@amaterra.com
AMEC Earth & Environmental, Inc.

Contact: Anita Dominguez

125 Montoya

El Paso, TX 79932

Phone: (915) 585-2472

Anita.dominguez@amec.com
Blanton & Associates, Inc.

Contact: Mark Willis

5 Lakeway Centre Court, Suite 200

Austin, TX 78734

Phone: (512) 461-7982

mwillis@blantonassociates.com


PRIAM

Contact: Paul Katz

PO Box 1535

Panhandle, TX 79068-1535

Phone: (806) 537-5040

Katzes-PRIAM@msn.com
*Versar, Inc.

Contact: Peter Condon

4725 Ripley Drive, Suite A

El Paso, TX 79922

Phone: (915) 585-0168

pcondon@versar.com

Burial Permits Only
Bradley Bowman

PO Box 582

Cedar Crest, NM 87008

Phone: (505) 281-4745



bradleybowman@earthlink.net
Catrina Banks Whitley

PO Box 431

Midlothian, TX 76065

Phone: (214) 803-2013



Catrina_whitley@prodigy.net
Maxwell Museum of Anthropology

Laboratory of Human Osteology

Contact: Heather J.H.Edgar

MSC01 1050

1 University of New Mexico

Albuquerque, NM 87112

Phone: (505) 277-4415



hjhedgar@unm.edu
Mercyhurst Archaeological Institute

Contact: Joseph L. Yedlowski, II


Mercyhurst University

5601 East 38th Street

Erie, PA 16546

Phone: (214) 435-2978



jyedlowski@mercyhurst.edu

Past Peoples Consulting

Contact: Kimberly Caryn Spurr

764 Pawnee Drive

Flagstaff, AZ 86005



Phone: (928) 607-4619

kimberlyspurr@gmail.com

* Indicates that the firm has an Annual Unmarked Human Burial Excavation Permit. Additional firms with a burial permit are listed at the end of this document. 02/17/2016


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©anasahife.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət